Vestry Candidate Meet-and-Greet

Event Information

January 20th, 2019 at 11:15 am
St. Paul's Episcopal Church

The Vestry Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the following who have agreed to stand for the Vestry elections at the Annual Meeting on January 27, 2019:

Laura Carr, Cynthia Ellis, Martha Anne Ellis, Sheena Mackenzie, Maritza Pechin, Ellen Spong, and Jim White.

Four of those elected will compose the Class of 2022, and one will complete the 2-year term of Tony Martin, Class of 2021, who needed to resign because of work commitments. Information about the nominees will be available in the Gathering Space on Sundays, January 13, 20, and 27. Please fee free to grab a packet with more information about each of these candidates.

The Committee is very grateful for the willingness of these individuals to be candidates. Join them after the 10:00 service on January 13 and 20 for a Meet-and-Greet.